Pinterest • O catálogo mundial de ideias

Explora Toda Segunda, 5 Sinais e outros!

vicio twitter 1 #rindonasegunda #1 5 sinais que você está viciado demais no Twitter

It's All About Images [infographic] by @MDG Advertising, shared by @Sabrina Majeed

Utterances of an overcrowded mind: The Complete: How to build a brand on Twitter for FREE! | Utterances of an Overcrowded Mind

How Visual Content Drives Social Media Growth #infographic #SocialMedia #ContentMarketing

How Visual Content Drives Social Media Growth #infographic #SocialMedia #ContentMarketing

Semana Mágica para os Lazy Millionaires Deixo-te aqui um convite VIP que te vai dar acesso à sala de forma a poderes acompanhar em direto e ao vivo toda a informação que vai ser divulgada DADOS DO HANGOUT: Hoje, Segunda-Feira HORA: 23h Lisboa / 19h Brasília / 24h Madrid / 17h Bogotá http://www.lazymillionairesleague.com/c/?lpnomesec=hangoutpt&id=fernandatavares

Michael Dadoun, the CEO of UpClick, is an Excellent Communic

Michael Dadoun, the CEO of Montreal based payment processing company UpClick, is a dynamic leader and a master strategist.

Nikon COOLPIX L840 Digital Camera. Long zoom, a fast-handling design, built-in Wi-Fi and Near Field Communication technology (NFC), all come together in the Nikon COOLPIX L840 Digital Camera to help you take your photos and videos to the next level. http://www.specssite.com/Cameras/Nikon_Digital-Point-and-Shoot-Cameras_Model_Nikon-L840.html

The Calico Spanish blog shares the weekly advice from #langchat and posts summaries every Monday - #langchat is a very popular bi-weekly Twitter conversation made up of real Spanish and language teachers who discuss all kinds of teaching topics and ways of using effective teaching techniques and resources in the classroom. Truly one of the best blogs out there for lesson ideas, technology resources and for creating a professional learning network!

Sou farmacêutica, e sempre aconselhei as mães a amamentar, tem muitas vantagens para o bebé, e também para a mãe.Há muitos anos atrás, quando tive a minha segunda filha, eu queria amamentá-la, e para tal precisava das 2 horas que toda mulher tem direito para amamentar . A minha patroa, que também era farmacêutica, "convidou-me" a ir para casa para "cuidar da minha filha".Lê mais aqui»»»http://blog.fernandatavares.net/blog/mulheres-e-direitos-a-amamenta%C3%A7%C3%A3o

WHEN: Monday, October 15 6:30 p.m. In times of crisis & conflict, design can be a powerful force for recovery. Join Benevolent Media & AIGA DC for a discussion with leaders in the fields of communication design, technology, multimedia journalism & architecture to learn how designers of all disciplines can contribute to the prevention and relief of the devastating effects of natural and human disasters worldwide. WHERE: RTKL 2101 L Street NW Washington, D.C. 20037