Pinterest • O catálogo mundial de ideias

Explora Trilogia Legião, Escuridão Ii e outros!

Verso do livro Legião é uma Trilogia: Legião I, Senhores da Escuridão II e A Marca da Besta III

A Marca da Besta é uma Trilogia: Legião I, Senhores da Escuridão II, A Marca da Besta III

Senhores da Escuridão - o Reino Das Sombras Vol. 2

de IMDb

The Eagle (2011)

The Eagle (2011) - Kevin Macdonald. (USA).

Forgotten Legion Chronicles Series Collection Ben Kane 3 Books Set. Forgotten Legion Series is one of the best Historical fiction series ever written by Ben Kane that includes popular titles like The Silver Eagle, The Forgotten Legion, and The Road to Rome.

Book 3: Now a platoon leader, Legionnaire Andromeda McKee seems to have successfully left behind her true identity of Lady Catherine "Cat" Carletto, one of the last two surviving members of the Carletto family targeted for death by Empress Ophelia. After failing at her one shot at vengeance, Andromeda had been questioning her own resolve ...

Legion by Robert Swartwood,