Pinterest • O catálogo mundial de ideias

Explora estas ideias e outras!

The ideals at the heart of Buddhism are collectively known as the ‘Three Jewels’. These are the Buddha (the yellow jewel), the Dharma (the blue jewel), and the Sangha (the red jewel). It is by making these the central principles of your life that you become a Buddhist. :0

Meditação Mindfulness,Equilíbrio Delicado,Olá Namaste,Direitos Reservados,Todos Os Direitos,Surrender Dr,Om Photography,Meditation Bliss,Joe Dispenza

de the Guardian

50th Tibetan Democracy Day ceremonies

Tibetan Prayer Beads

Balance, Meditation, Flow, Zen, Chi, Vision Board, Life Map, Excitement…