Pinterest • O catálogo mundial de ideias

Explora Última Peça, Trabalho De Design e outros!

Our latest piece of #design work is back from the printers! #Biome3D #3Dprinting #sustainable #inspiration by lifeatlifesize

A 3D-printed SuperDraco Engine Chamber being tested by SpaceX. The company is planning to use these engines for the manned version of the Dragon spacecraft.

Modern Battleship Discussion - Modern Warships - World of Warships official forum

SPACEX LAUNCH If all goes according to plan, tomorrow, Saturday, May 19th, SpaceX will become the first commercial space flight company in history to head for the International Space Station. You can watch online, live, at SpaceX.com starting at 1:15 AM Pacific / 4:15 AM Eastern / 08:15 UTC. You can also follow SpaceX founder and CEO @elonmusk on Twitter. He'll live-tweet from mission control during launch.

de Sploid

How SpaceX Dragon V2 dramatically changes space travel in one image

Spacex Dragão,Viagem Espacial,Crew Dragon,Dragon V2,Changes Space,Spacex Crew,Dramatically Changes,Space Future,Space Flight

Journey to a comet and science on the surface - YouTube

EmDrive: NASA testet "unmöglichen Antrieb" erneut erfolgreich . . . http://www.grenzwissenschaft-aktuell.de/emdrive-weitere-erfolgreiche-nasa-tests20151104 . . . Abb: emdrive.com

Galileo Meets Ganymede [USGS Astrogeology Science Center/Wheaton/NASA/JPL-Caltech] Monday, June 27, 2016: Twenty years ago today, on June 27, 1996, the Galileo spacecraft (the first space probe to orbit Jupiter) made its first close flyby of the moon Ganymede. This image was created in 2014 using data from Galileo, as well as the Voyager probes, and shows the geologic detail of the moon’s surface. — Calla Cofield

Dubai Has 3D-Printed An Entire Building | Popular Science