EXPOSITOR FEIRA

44 Pins
 2mo
Collection by
three smiley face magnets are hanging on a checkerboard wall with pink and green squares
Candyce ✨ Wall Shelf Shop 🌼 on Instagram: "She’s really hoping people like these haha 😂 I’m obsessed with how they turned out though! ♥️ And I keep assuring her she will still have a PT job with me either way 😛💕 Launching this Sunday 2/12 at 9am PST • 7am HST • 11am CST • 12pm EST. They will be available in Lilac as well! #smiley #wallhook"
the table is set up with wooden boxes and plates on it for sale in front of an outdoor cafe
Outdoor Art Event 10x10 Tent Displays
Outdoor art event vendor booth ideas for a 10x10 event. We love our displays from Vertical Ledge and signage from a few vendors on Etsy.
DIY Pegboard Display
a woman sitting at a table in front of some cards and greetings on display
a woman is holding a checkered cake in front of her face and looking at the camera
there are many books on display at the table for everyone to read or sell them
Market stall, markets, earring stall, market ideas, colourful earrings Diy, Jewelry Display Booth, Earring Display Stands
My Colourful Market Stall at The Makers and Shakers Market 2022
Shop Bitsy at the SS22 Melbourne/Naarm Market
Shop Bitsy at the SS22 Melbourne/Naarm Market
Shop Bitsy at the SS22 Melbourne/Naarm Market
Shop Bitsy at the SS22 Melbourne/Naarm Market
Photographed by Samee Lapham
Funky FunYou Earring Display Stand Markets Instagram, Fimo, Bijoux, Jewelry Shop Display
Makers and Shakers Melbourne March 2022 Highlights! -