Pinterest • O catálogo mundial de ideias
de Design Seeds

Winter Tones

Winter Tones - https://www.design-seeds.com/seasons/winter/winter-tones

de Design Seeds

Heavenly Hues

Heavenly Hues - https://www.design-seeds.com/in-nature/heavens/heavenly-hues-9

Spools of craft and gift wrap ribbon can easily get out of hand. But a thrift store paper towel holder (especially one with a feeder bar) works as an awesome way to hold, store, and organize ribbon spools! Easy craft room organization with ribbon at your fingertips, keeping it organized and ready to cut for projects and wrapping presents! Easy thrift store DIY repurpose / upcycle project from #SadieSeasongoods / www.sadieseasongoods.com

de Design Seeds

Coastal Hues

Coastal Hues - https://www.design-seeds.com/wander/wanderlust/coastal-hues

de Design Seeds

Autumn Glow

Autumn Glow - https://www.design-seeds.com/seasons/autumn/autumn-glow

Hayrake Table Plans - Furniture Plans and Projects | WoodArchivist.com

de Design Seeds

Color Nature

Color Nature - https://www.design-seeds.com/in-nature/nature-made/color-nature-8

de Design Seeds

Foraged Hues

Foraged Hues - https://www.design-seeds.com/slow-lifestyle/rustic/foraged-hues-12

de Design Seeds

A Door Hues

A Door Hues - https://www.design-seeds.com/slow-lifestyle/rustic/a-door-hues-4

de Design Seeds

A Door Hues

A Door Hues - https://www.design-seeds.com/seasons/autumn/a-door-hues-3