de Owlcation

Executed Queens: Anne Boleyn

Anne Boleyn ( /ˈbʊlɪn/, /bəˈlɪn/ or /bʊˈlɪn/);[3][4] c.1501[5] – 19 May 1536) was Queen of England from 1533 to 1536 as the second wife of Henry VIII of England and Marquess of Pembroke in her own right.[6] Henry's marriage to Anne, and her subsequent execution, made her a key figure in the political and religious upheaval that was the start of the English Reformation.

22
1

Google Image Result for http://speedy.theanneboleynfiles.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/boleyn%20b_400x606-2.jpg

8
3

Anne Boleyn facial reconstruction, THIS is so very fascinating. It is amazing to be able to put a face to such an infamous person in History.

2
2

"The Creation of Anne Boleyn" to be released in January 2013. Looking forward to this book!

15
4

anne boleyn execution gown | Items of dress for Queen Anne Boleyn & the Princess Elizabeth

9
2

Hever Castle -The family home of Anne Boleyn

2
1
de BookBub Blog

14 Novels About the Rise and Fall of Anne Boleyn

14 must-read historical fiction books about Anne Boleyn. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl.

148
31
1
Pinterest • O catálogo mundial de ideias